Staff

JIll Curran, Executive Director
Jill Curran, B.E.P.

Executive Director
651.292.4653
jcurran@mnchamber.com

The Minnesota Waste Wise Foundation works closely with the following staff at the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Waste Wise and Energy Smart programs:

Greta Rittenhouse
Senior Sustainability Specialist , Waste Wise program
651-292-3915
grittenhouse@mnchamber.com

Jon Klapperich
Senior Sustainability Specialist , Waste Wise program
651-292-4662
jklapperich@mnchamber.com

Chris Rustad
Senior Energy Efficiency Specialist , Energy Smart program
651-292-3902
crustad@mnchamber.com

Allison Sawyer
Sustainability Specialist , Waste Wise program
651-292-4675
asawyer@mnchamber.com

Erin Hertog
Sustainability Specialist , Waste Wise program
651-292-3901
ehertog@mnchamber.com

Michelle Palm
Sustainability Specialist , Waste Wise program
651-292-3907
mpalm@mnchamber.com

Kendrick Paulson
Sustainability Specialist , Waste Wise program
651-292-4667
kpaulson@mnchamber.com

Karen Malkowski
Energy Efficiency Specialist, Energy Smart program
651-292-4657
kmalkowski@mnchamber.com

Patrick Deal
Energy Efficiency Specialist, Energy Smart program
651-292-3917
pdeal@mnchamber.com